OK FFTB friends. We are one month away from the deadline for our Soft Bulletin cover album project. We still have Three songs left. Here’s the current setlist:

1. Race for the Prize (Adam L)

2. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton (Lars)

3. The Spark That Bled (Nate)

4. The Spiderbite Song (Tomato)

5. Buggin’ (Nate)

6. What is the Light?

7. The Observer

8. Waiting for a Superman (Joel w.)

9. Suddenly Everything Has Changed (Reade G.)

10. The Gash (Lars)

11. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate

12. Sleeping on the Roof (Eskimo palace)

Spread the word! Let’s fill it up. If your interested in claiming a remaining song, just comment on this post.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s