Christmas Album Coming!

We at FFTB are very excited because we have a couple of submissions for the Christmas album already!  In honor of the 1st annual FFTB Christmas Album I would like to give “props” to the originator of the idea.  Yes, I stole this idea from someone else.  One of my favorite artists Sufjan Stevens put out a Christmas Album and I’ve been told that it was just intended to be for his friends and family.  Well, that didn’t last because it has been released publically.  So I thought, “I know a lot of musicians and creative people who could record a song!  LETS MAKE AN ALBUM!”  to be continued…

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Christmas Album Coming! « Food for the Beloved -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

